FAQ #115
Cost Report - Resubmission Penalty

Last Updated On 03/06/2013 04:20 PM by

jrounds77

Question
We submitted our cost report last night, and just realized this morning that we misnamed the spreadsheet document - instead of using car 500 in the name we used 001. Would it be possible to resubmit this today with only the name change and not be penalized. 
Answer
The rules are the same for each team. If we grade the one that you submitted last night and things are wrong you will lose those points and be penalized accordingly. It is up to you if you want to fix things and resubmit(you will be subject to the penalty for each day it is late).
No Attachments

Rule Numbers
2013:C4.2